10 on Tuesday: Summer to-do list

As part of a multi-blogger effort created by Queer Cincinnati, I will be posting 10 on Tuesday. This week’s theme is top 10 things I would like to do this summer:

1.) Go to New York City.
2.) Sell all of my useless crap on eBay.
3.) Make some money.
4.) Register a domain name for this blog.
5.) Go to those doctors appointments I have been putting off.
6.) Learn some new recipes.
7.) Expand my portfolio.
8.) Put together a comprehensive presentation for conferences.
9.) Figure out this fall drag show business.
10.) Come up with some sort of hair plan.

Bookmark and Share

3 thoughts on “10 on Tuesday: Summer to-do list

  1. A hair plan is a plan of what to do with my hair. Emma S. made the phrase up.

    Right now my hair is a bit of a hott mess. It’s too long to not cover my neck, but too short to put up in a ponytail. It’s a dilemma really, because I don’t want to cut it, but I don’t like it right now either. It’s too much work to look good, but it is so hot and humid that is just gets messed up right after I do it anyway.

  2. its in an awkward growing out phase, but everyones hair looks bad in the summer because of the humidity, so just put up with it and you will appreciate it when its long!

What do you think?

