Sam Ronson spins at Cincy’s Pavillion

Samantha Ronson spin in the Nati. Photo from

Sam Ronson spins in the Nati. Photo from

How did I not know Samantha Ronson, part of the hot mess known as Lindsay Lohan, was going to be here last night? If I had known that I would have definitely made my way over to The Pavillion in Mount Adams. Maybe I didn’t know because it was a straight bar that I have only been to for Cincinnati Guerrilla Queer Bar. Why wasn’t CGQB there last night? I know, I know, it wasn’t the right Friday. And large bars โ€“ i.e. places I usually don’t patronize โ€“ are probably the only places that can afford to bring Sam out here.

At any rate, photos from the night can be seen here.

Bookmark and Share

4 thoughts on “Sam Ronson spins at Cincy’s Pavillion

  1. Pingback: Cincy ยป Current News Trends

What do you think?

