Katy Perry discusses her fauxbianism

As if the coverlines weren’t nauseating enough, Katy Perry dishes on her hit song, “I Kissed a Girl”, in February’s Glamour: “I have a soft spot for women – I’m not afraid of it. Some women walk into the room and they’re so beautiful, and you’re like, ‘I wanna smell you,’ you know? I have certain girlfriends who I just think are the most angelic, beautiful creatures. And if any of my boyfriends ever fail me, I’ll turn to them!”

I say: I’ve never seen a women walk into a room and  just, like, wanted to smell her, you know? That’s a bit creepy. But I also have certain friends who I just think are the most angelic, beautiful creatures. And if any of my boifriends ever fail me, I like to write degrading songs about my fauxbian trysts.

Bookmark and Share

What do you think?

