10 thoughts on “GaGa transforms from lady to gent

    • Are you possibly the Dyani I used to know? DJS, from Columbia, originally from Deerborn (Not sure if this is how it’s spelled) Mi.? If so, I hope you are well, and congrats on the Dr.. I read something about you a while back about a study or something in Mt. Pleasant, I can’t really remember.. Terrible accident took most of my memory.. Well, I hope you’re living the life you dreamed of, and take care.. If your not to busy sometime, give me a shout, maybe.. Just like to say hi.. Be good, and stay that way..

What do you think?

