Reality TV star to transition to Lady Gaga

Penio Daskalov wants to transition to Lady Gaga. | Radar Online

A Bulgarian reality TV star plans to undergo sexual reassignment surgery and several plastic surgeries to become a Lady Gaga look-alike.

Penio Daskalov thinks the doppleganger appearance will help launch a music career.

“I really admire the way she has created herself, so when I’ve had my operations, I won’t be quite a man or quite a woman,” Daskalov told RadarOnline.com. “I’ve already contacted her management and told them what I am doing and how I’d like to record a duet with her.”

There’s no word yet from Gaga’s camp as to whether or not she supports Daskalov’s soon-to-be transformation.

2 thoughts on “Reality TV star to transition to Lady Gaga

  1. Pingback: Reality TV star to transition to Lady Gaga | Stuff Queer People … | Reality TV News on Twitter

  2. I am surprised that Daskalov can find a doctor to do sexual reassignment surgery without 100% identifying as a woman. My understanding was that its pretty hard to get SRS and they make you jump through 800 hoops, but if you say things that seem even more non normative they are less likely to do it.
    interesting

What do you think?

